A musical world…

Don’t you just love when you wake up with this great song playing on the radio or your itunes?, or perhaps when you discover a new singer or new tune at youtube by curiosity? I know I totally do! for me there’s nothing better on cloudy/rainy days than having a good cup of coffee or tea with a great playlist plugged to my mind and heart; it just brings out the most creative side of me and I don’t mean just as a designer but as a hand-crafted and thinker person that I am, sometimes I become so skilled with words and thoughts others I get creative creating new things like drawings, knittings or so, and just sometimes you just stay still enjoying and flavoring every second of it like a slow-motion movie, simply divineImage

Leave a Reply

