Inked

tumblr_lfx1ulr3SV1qdbhv8o1_500_large

Oh sweet painful madness pleasure it is for I to get inked…

“My body is my journal, and my tattoos are my story.”

― Johnny Depp

I know that a lot of people don’t agree with tattoo’s other find them cool but wouldn’t dare to get one themselves, for me they are a part of me, a very personal part, a constant reminder of an event in my life, that’s what they are, they have a meaning and I cherish them for it, so far I only have 2 tattoos but I know there are more to come since there are more important things for me to accomplish in my life :).

I will not deny that I feel a very high pleasure/pain in getting inked but it’s the kind of pain/pleasure that you become addicted to it, considering how the adrenaline fires up in all your body and you can feel high for all the dopamine and serotonin that rush fast as the wind in every corner of your bloody nerves, honestly is magical! Human body is amazing! and hold so many mysteries, almost like the ocean that’s 95% unexplored, because each “corner” is a new thing and it changes with the time, day and season, it’s magical indeed.

P.S. That’s not me, it’s a photo taken from a Tumblr I don’t know who it belongs to, if the owner happens to read my post please tell me so I can post the credits to you and the model itself, thank you!

4 responses to “Inked

Leave a Reply

